Boris and Bird

So…It’s been hectic for me recently. Between work, this project, planning for an important event and preparing to travel, I’ve been a mess. I am currently in New York visiting family and trying to take the opportunity to relax.
Just before I left, I managed to finish the rig for the little Hummingbird character, so I did a test animation with him and Boris to see how the rig worked and how the two interacted. I had planned on putting trees and stuff in the background to look like a deep, lush forest, but really…I have no time…so rather than nit pik, I just uploaded the 10 sec video.
Now I did the audio in a MAJOR hurry, so please, excuse the fails….

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

