PAPERCRAFT PRIME (Part 4)

So, on a Monday night, I’ve decided to continue working on this.
It gets a little more difficult to finish a project like this once the work week starts, but I don’t want to lose momentum.
So last night I went on to add the little bits to the sides of the head…7 piece is all, but as usual, they take a looooong time to get done…because of the TABS! 😡
Today after I’ve sent off some stuff for approval, hopefully I can get the tiny vents done.

In the mean while, here are more progress pics:

Cheers and Enjoy

Leave a Reply

